All About Mormons

All About Mormons from Michael Zhao on Vimeo.
A little video I made about Mormons for a religion class. I am well aware that the sound is very off but there’s not much I can do about that. I would reupload it but my crappy internet takes forever so for now, just gotta live with it.
*Note: I am a self-proclaimed agnostic and not at all affiliated with any organized religion.

0 Responses to “All About Mormons”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers

Flickr Photos


