Ghetto Fab

I do a lot of work on my own bikes but to my dismay, my road bike’s headset was giving me problems today; it was wiggling a lot and no matter how I tried, I couldn’t tighten it down any further. I eventually decided that I needed another 1 inch headset spacer. Seeing as I didn’t have any, I had to improvise. All I could find was this 14t cassette cog. Personally, I think it looks badass. I’m calling it right here right now, it’s gonna be the next big trend among the fixed gear crowd!

1 Response to “Ghetto Fab”


  1. 1 Pete April 17, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    If that becomes a trend with the fixed gear riders, I suspect cut/bleeding thighs also will. You know those hipsters love to lock their rear wheel, and when they do their thighs/crotch are right by the stem…. O_O


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers

Flickr Photos

WhaleCreek3-1

CollegeTerrace 3

CollegeTerrace 28

More Photos

