An open letter to Apple Inc

Dear Apple,

On the next version of Mail.app, please make it easier to access via keyboard. There should really be no reason for me to have to use my mouse when switching between inboxes. For example, when I am navigating through my emails with the directional up and down keys, I should be able to hit left, and be able to navigate through my various inboxes. The same is true in reverse; I should be able to navigate between inboxes, then hit right in order to scroll through the messages contained within. This is how my RSS reader, NetNewsWire, works. No mouse required.

Thanks in advance,

Michael

0 Responses to “An open letter to Apple Inc”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers

Flickr Photos

WhaleCreek3-1

CollegeTerrace 3

CollegeTerrace 28

More Photos

