Into the Wild

I’ll get to my post for today about Shenzhen later; if not today then tomorrow morning. But, just a heads up, tomorrow I will be going to mainland China and as I found out today while visiting there, they tend to frown upon WordPress, as in it’s been blocked much like Facebook and Twitter. Although this is frustrating, I plan to continue blogging–hopefully using this site seeing as it’s already established. Apparently Flickr is a-okay so at the very least I’ll be uploading photos. Wish me luck!

0 Responses to “Into the Wild”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers

Flickr Photos


